Huygenskwartier Voorburg steering committee

Ondernemersfonds Historisch Voorburg (The Historic Voorburg Entrepreneurial Fund), Wijkvereniging Oud Voorburg (The Oud Voorburg Neighbourhood Association) and Stichting Mooi Voorburg (The Attractive Voorburg Foundation) collaborate closely with the local museums, property owners and the municipality to ensure that Huygenskwartier Voorburg remains a delightful area to visit. Its charming, exclusive specialist stores, welcoming bars and restaurants and high-profile museums guarantee that visitors will enjoy their time here!

Sitting on the Huygenskwartier Voorburg steering committee are: alderman Astrid van Eekelen, Anneloes Blok (District Association Oud Voorburg), Edwin Marijs (Ondernemersfonds Huygenskwartier Voorburg), Frouwke de Boer (Stichting Mooi Voorburg), Peter van der Ploeg (Huygens’ Hofwijck and Museum Swaensteyn) en Rob Swart (property owners).

Annual Review 2019
Annual Review 2018
Annual Review 2017

Gemeente Leidschendam-Voorburg



Huygens Mooi Voorburg Swaensteyn Huygenskwartier Oud voorburg